Sep 25, 2018: Prof. Hermans is awarded the 2019 Ipatieff Prize, sponsored by the Ipatieff Trust Fund

The American Chemical Society announced that Prof. Hermans will receive the 2019 Ipatieff Prize at their spring meeting for his contributions to the field of catalysis. The Catalysis Science & Technology Division will host a Symposium honoring Ive Hermans.